South Mayo Minor Finals

Flanagan Park will be the venue for a double header Friday 4th October, when the South Mayo Minor A & B Finals take place.

The Neale face off against Hollymount/Carramore with winning All-Ireland Mayo Minor captain Stephen Coen at 6.30pm in the B Final.

At 8pm Claremorris, including All Ireland winners Mark Mulligan and Ronan Finn  will take on Davitts in the A Final.

Should be a very entertaining evening of football.