Popular winners of club awards

The following were popular winners of the awards:

Senior Player of the Year – Colm Killeen

Young Player of the Year – David O’Connor

Club Person of the Year – Johnny Flannery

Appreciation Award – Adrian Flannery

Hall of Fame – Sean Murphy

Club chairman Tom Carney has congratulated all the award winners on their contribution to the club throughout 2011, and in previous years. 

MORE: http://audioboo.fm/BallinrobeGAA