No Ballinrobe winners, alas, in Mayo GAA monthly draw

From Mayo GAA Board:

A Chara

Last night the third of our Club Development Draws for 2014 was hosted by the Executive and a group of the Members of Moygownagh GAA Club.

The draw was held following the distribution of Cairde Mhaigh Eo tickets for North Mayo Patrons at the Community Centre at Moygownagh GAA Grounds.

We wish to express congratulations to Johnny Cummins, Ballygowan, Claremorris who was the winner of the top prize of €5,000.00.

Johnny is a member of Claremorris GAA Club and was a member of the All Ireland Minor Team of 1985.

James McDonnell, Carrowellegan, Louisburgh was the winner of the second prize of €1,000.00.

There were five winners of €500.00, five winners of €250.00, Five Memberships for Cairde Mhaigh Eo in 2015, Five winners of €200.00 and Fifteen winners of €100.00.

Please see the full results below/attached.

We wish to thank all who support Club and County through the Club Development Draw.

Many thanks to Moygownagh GAA Club for their hospitality and the use of their facilities last night.

We look forward to seeing you in Croke Park on Sunday,

Le meas

Michael Cummins

Prize Draw Number Name Club
€5,000.00 7532 John Cummins, Ballygowan, Claremorris Claremorris
€1,000.00 7201 James McDonnell, Carrowellegan, Louisburgh Chluian Cearban
€500.00 10141 Sean Reilly, Tooreen, Carrowmore-Lacken Lacken
€500.00 7663 John O’Reilly, Shraugh, Louisburgh Chluian Cearban
€500.00 6442 Dermot & Sally Barrett, Geesala, Ballina Kiltane
€500.00 8632 Darragh McGuire, Cortoon, Killala Killala
€500.00 9056 Moygownagh GAA Moygownagh
€250.00 5237 Ann Larkin, Thomas St, Kiltimagh Kiltimagh
€250.00 6955 Gerard Jordan, Enniscoe, Crossmolina Crossmolina
€250.00 7207 James Rafter, Bonniconlon, Ballina Bonniconlon
€250.00 9803 PJ Naughton, Cloonagun, Breaffy, Ballina Ardnaree
€250.00 8273 Margaret Julian, Midfield, Swinford Swinford
Cairde Mhaigh Eo Membership 2015 7912 Kevin Rattigan, Skevard, Ballindine Davitts
Cairde Mhaigh Eo Membership 2015 8655 James McManamon & Michael O’Malley Burrishoole
Cairde Mhaigh Eo Membership 2015 6506 Donna & John Staunton Ballintubber
Cairde Mhaigh Eo Membership 2015 7671 John Paul Heaney, Killeenreevagh, Hollymount Garrymore
Cairde Mhaigh Eo Membership 2015 6412 Denis Egan, Snugboro, Castlebar Castlebar Hurling
€200.00 10188 Shauna Crossan, c/o Allergan, Westport Westport
€200.00 7688 John Staunton, The Square, Louisburgh Chluian Cearban
€200.00 5244 Ann Ormsby, Killeena, Ballycastle Ballycastle
€200.00 5562 Belmullett Hurling Club Belmullett Hurling
€200.00 5762 Brian, Mary & Danny Walsh Tuar Mhic Eadaigh
€100.00 10458 Tom Gibbons, Bullaun, Loughrea Shrule Glencorrib
€100.00 9792 Philip McKiernan, Kilsallagh, Westport Chluian Cearban
€100.00 5999 Charlestown Sarsfields GAA Club Charlestown Sarsfields GAA Club
€100.00 8422 Padraig Colleran, Caltra, Carramore Hollymount Carramore
€100.00 6888 Ger Doherty, Chicago Tuar Mhic Eadaigh
€100.00 5589 Bernie Cawley, Dalgan Rd, Shrule Shrule Glencorrib
€100.00 8196 Lundys Fine Foods, Breaffy, Ballina Ardnaree
€100.00 5149 Andy Neary, Parke KC GAA Club Parke Keelouges Crimlin
€100.00 10475 Tom Mulderrig, c/o Bohola Moy Davitts Bohola Moy Davitts
€100.00 10546 Tommy Conway, c/o Ballycroy GAA Ballycroy
€100.00 5359 BALLA GAA – 5 Balla GAA
€100.00 9513 Pat Clarke c/o Bohola Moy Davitts Bohola Moy Davitts
€100.00 7887 Kevin Griffin, Davitt Court, Ballindine Davitts
€100.00 9427 Padraig & Paddy Gilvarry, Belderrig Ballycastle
€100.00 6187 Mary Coughlan, Carbad, Killala Killala