Croker train times


All Ireland Football Semi- Final

Mayo V Tyrone (Senior)

Mayo V Monaghan  (Minor)

Croke Park

Sunday 25th August 2013

Three extra Trains will operate as follows:


Dep Ballina            07.05hrs

Dep Foxford          07.15hrs


Dep. Westport                         08.25hrs

Dep. Castlebar                        08.37hrs

Dep. Claremorris                                       09.15hrs

Dep. Ballyhaunis                                       09.27hrs


Arr Dublin Heuston 10.15hrs     11.35hrs     11.50hrs

Return Trains Depart Heuston Station at 18.20hrs to Ballina and Foxford only.

19.20 & 19.50hrs to Ballyhaunis, Claremorris, Castlebar and Westport.


Tickets available on-line at or at your local Iarnród Éireann Station


Passengers are not permitted to bring Alcoholic Drinks on board the train.


Advance booking is essential