Brennan Cup (U21) fixtures – we play either Claremorris or Davitts on August 12

The South Mayo Board has made the following fixtures for the Brennan Cup, the divisional U21 Football Championship.

August 5 preliminary round Claremorris v Davitts at Claremorris;

August 5 Quarter Finals X (Shrule-Glencorrib v Mayo Gaels at Shrule), Y (Kilmaine v Garrymore at Kilmaine), Z (The Neale v Hollymount at Cong),

August 12 quarter final W (Ballinrobe v Claremorris or Davitts, at Ballinrobe).

All matches at 7.30pm, Semi-finals Z v W, X v Y.